Influenster Varsity Vox Box Unopening

Hey!

Today I will share with you all the items I got in my Varsity Vox Box. Remember I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. However, the opinions that I share are my own

IMG_0455IMG_0456

 

In the pictures above, you see what the box looks like when you first opened it. Oh, I want to mention that I also got the Airheads Xtreme Bites, but those were so good that I ate them before I was able to make this post lol

,    IMG_0458 Here is the list of products I got in the box:

Clearasil Daily Clear Refreshing Superfruit Wash

Airheads Xtreme Bites

Kiss Nail Dress

NYC New York Color Big Bold Plumping & Shine Lip Gloss

Tide Pods

IMG_0457

First up is the Tide Pods. I have used this product numerous times before, and I like it because it is so convenient. For those who don’t know, Tide Pods is a 3 in 1 detergent pack (detergent, stain fighter, brightener) that you can put in any washing machine and at any temperature.

IMG_0462

Here we have the Kiss Nail Dress which I received before in a previous vox box. I didn’t like them too much because I couldn’t find the right size to match my nails, but they were much better on my sister’s nails. This product is available at Walgreens and retail for $6.99

IMG_0459

I believe this is a new product from Clearasil, and I have not tried it yet but when I do I will make sure to put it on my social media (@tiaj42 on twitter). This cleanser has Vitamin B3, and Superfruit extracts (Raspberry and cranberry) to help with blemish prevention. This costs $6.49 and it should be at most drugstores.

 

IMG_0461

Last but not least is the NYC New York Color Big Bold Plumping & Shine Lip Gloss. I have tried other NYC lip products and liked them, and I think this is no different. I probably wouldn’t wear this to class because of the plumping effect, but definitely for a night out.

That’s all folks! Did you receive the Varsity Vox Box? Let me know what you thought down below.

 

Share your thoughts!

